Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Well I happened to notice this one today after logging in after the reset. Last night I was in a Naxx pug and fake dc'd by forcing my client to close.
Logged back in today to see I was not kicked from the instance, my raid ID no longer existed, and I could see the content we hadn't cleared but the stuff we had was gone.
In short, this is what I did. Left group, force quitted my client. Logged back in after the reset. This could be useful for continuing on progression or simply skipping crap you don't want to kill again. Maybe you can pull off achievements such as Undying? Well that's just theory on that.
For More World of Warcraft Cheats exploits, strategies and more, I recoment mmOverload
subscribe to our RSS feed! or follow us on Twitter