Friday, May 14

World of Warcraft after Cataclysm

Ingame exploration of the world after Cataclysm. Introducing almost every changed zone ingame. High Definition footage from both Azeroth and Kalimdor.


-List of the zones-
  • Westfall
  • Orgrimmar
  • Darkshore
  • Undercity
  • Durotar
  • Thousand Needles
  • Barrens
  • Mulgore
  • Desolace
  • Stonetalon Mountains
  • Teldrassil
  • Blasted Lands
  • Badlands
  • Azhara
  • Eastern Plaguelands

  • Robert Miles - Everyday Life

    Preorder World of warcraft cataclysm And suport Master of Warcraft. (We make 4% of you order)

    0 kommentarer:

    Post a Comment

    Master of World of Warcraft © 2006 | Powered by Star Wars Gaming
    This site and the products and services offered on this site are not associated, affiliated, endorsed, or sponsored by Activision | Blizzard, nor have they been reviewed, tested or certified by Activision | Blizzard.